Top of Page

U.S. ATLAS Institutional Board

May 2021

ChairS. Demerssarah.demers@yale.edu
DeputyG. Wattsgwatts@uw.edu
Operations Program Manager S. Rajagopalansrinir@bnl.gov
Deputy Operations Program Manager C. Beechristopher.bee@stonybrook.edu
Argonne National LaboratoryJ. Zhangzhangjl@anl.gov
University of ArizonaK. Johnsjohns@physics.arizona.edu
Boston UniversityJ. Butlerjmbutler@bu.edu
Brandeis UniversityG. Sciollasciolla@brandeis.edu
Brookhaven National LaboratoryM. Begelbegel@bnl.gov
University of California, IrvineA. Taffardataffard@uci.edu
A. Lankfordandrew.lankford@uci.edu
University of California, Santa CruzA. Seidenaseiden@ucsc.edu
J. Nielsenjnielsen@ucsc.edu
California State University, FresnoY. Gaoyogao@csufresno.edu
California State University, SacramentoJ. Mossjoshua.moss@csus.edu
California State University, East BayK. Grimmkathryn.grimm@cern.ch
University of ChicagoM. Shochetshochet@hep.uchicago.edu
M. Oregliaoreglia@uchicago.edu
University of Colorado, BoulderD. Perepelitsadvp@cern.ch
Columbia University (Nevis Laboratory)J. Parsonsparsons@nevis.columbia.edu
B. Colecole@nevis.columbia.edu
Duke UniversityM. Krusemkruse@phy.duke.edu
Harvard UniversityJ. Huthhuth@physics.harvard.edu
University of Illinois, Urbana-ChampaignM. Neubauermsn@illinois.edu
A. Sicklessickles@illinois.edu
Indiana UniversityH. Evanshgevans@indiana.edu
University of IowaU. Mallikusha-mallik@uiowa.edu
Iowa State University M. Rosatimrzrosati@gmail.com
Lawrence Berkeley National LaboratoryK. Einsweilerk_einsweiler@lbl.gov
Lawrence Livermore National LaboratoryA. Angeramiangerami1@llnl.gov
Louisiana Tech UniversityM. Wobischwobisch@latech.edu
University of Massachusetts, AmherstS. Willocqwillocq@physics.umass.edu
University of MichiganB. Zhoubzhou@umich.edu
J. Qianquianj@umich.edu
Michigan State UniversityJ. Hustonhuston@pa.msu.edu
R. Schwienhorstschwier@pa.msu.edu
University of New MexicoS. Seidelseidel@phys.unm.edu
New York UniversityA. Mincerallen.mincer@nyu.edu
Northern Illinois UniversityD. Chakrabortydchakrab@niu.edu
Ohio State University K.K. Gangan@mps.ohio-state.edu
University of OklahomaP. Gutierrezpgutierrez@ou.edu
Oklahoma State UniversityF. Rizatdinovaflera.rizatdinova@okstate.edu
University of OregonJ. Braujimbrau@uoregon.edu
University of PennsylvaniaH. Williamswilliams@hep.upenn.edu
J. Krollkroll@hep.upenn.edu
University of PittsburghJ. Boudreauboudreau@pitt.edu
J. Muellermueller@pitt.edu
T.M. Hongtmhong@pitt.edu
SLAC National Accelerator LaboratoryD. Susudong@slac.stanford.edu
Southern Methodist UniversityR. Stroynowskiryszard@mail.physics.smu.edu
Stanford UniversityL. Tompkinslaurenat@stanford.edu
Stony Brook UniversityD. Tsybychevtsybych@sbhep.physics.sunysb.edu
J. Hobbshobbs@sbhep.physics.sunysb.edu
University of Texas, ArlingtonK. Dekaushik@uta.edu
University of Texas, AustinP. Onyisiponyisi@utexas.edu
University of Texas, DallasJ. Izenjoe@utdallas.edu
Tufts UniversityH. Beaucheminhugo.beauchemin@tufts.edu
University of WashingtonH. Lubattilubatti@uw.edu
University of Wisconsin, MadisonS. Wusau.lan.wu@cern.ch
Yale UniversityP. Tipton paul.tipton@yale.edu